Hamper Duo Prep Music Competition Winners 2017

30 November 2017 in General

Congratulations to the following winners of the Hamper Duo Prep Music Competition: Andrew Schnell and Rendani Nonge (Junior Category), Julian Puterman and Adam Selikow (Intermediate Category), James Irving and Arav Soodyall (Mixed Category), Mayenzeke Faya and Christopher Masefield (Senior Category), Alexander Christie-Reardon and Lance de Kock (Accompanied Category).