100th Cap for Hill

12 October 2018 in General

Tom Hill earned his 100th cap for the Clifton 1st Water Polo team today.  This follows just a few weeks after Head Boy, Jack Koch earned his 100th cap during the JAM Clifton Water Polo Tournament hosted by the school from 28 September to 1 October 2018.