background

Contact Details

102 Lambert Rd
Morningside, Durban, 4001
KwaZulu-Natal
South Africa

Tel.: +27 31 312 2147
Fax: +27 86 463 7275

Download Directions to Clifton
Download Directions/GPS for Clifton Sports Venues & Other Schools
Download Staff Email List

Important School Contacts
Title Name Email
Preparatory School Principal Victor White vwhite@cliftonschool.co.za
College Principal Gerry Goedeke ggoedeke@cliftonschool.co.za
Bursar Kate Field kfield@cliftonschool.co.za
Marketing Barry Mezher bmezher@cliftonschool.co.za
Communications & PR Manager Claire Keyworth ckeyworth@cliftonschool.co.za
Admissions Lisa Pillay lpillay@cliftonschool.co.za
Human Resources Taryn Watson twatson@cliftonschool.co.za
Administration Manager Diane Pillay dpillay@cliftonschool.co.za