Academic Staff

Email Addresses of Academic Staff

Should you need to contact one of our Academic Staff, please see the list below ordered alphabetically by surname:

LastName FirstName Title Email
Achmad  Lucelle Mrs
Anley  Bevan Mr
Anley; Gareth Mr
Baillie Jane Ms
Basson Jessica Mrs
Bauer Trent Mr
Bennett Justin Mr
Bensch Heather Mrs
Bloem  Demi  Miss
Blom Samantha Miss
Boniaszczuk Ivan Mr
Boniaszczuk Nichola Mrs 
Bowles Grant Mr
Bresler Karl Mr
Brown Thomas Mr 
Callaghan Tiffany Mrs 
Campbell Moira Mrs
Church Robert Mr
Clarke Martie Mrs
Day Chanelle Mrs
Deighton Jonathan Mr
Doyle Tracey Mrs
du Toit Gerard'd Mr
Dunn Andrew Mr
Farquharson Peter Mr
Fletcher Donovan Mr
Gandy Desray Ms
Garrett Keith Mr
Gibson  Daniel Mr
Gumede Nontando Mrs 
Hands Debra Mrs
Hardwick Taryn  Mrs
Hendricks Galidjah Ms
Holloway  Anne  Mrs
Howieson Mike Mr
Johnson Joanna Mrs
Jordaan Phoebe Mrs
Joubert Irene Mrs
Kubheka Themba Mr
King Fiona Ms
Klingbiel Lauren  Mrs
Kriel  Liza Mrs
Kurz Jurgen Mr
Latulipe Tunley Veronique Mrs
Maphumulo Lungile Mrs
McCabe Shaun Mr
McVicar Dylan  Mr
Mdlalose Clementia Sindisiwe Miss
Meyer Paula Mrs 
Meyer Wendy Mrs
Moran Deborah Mrs
Mtawarira Brian Mr
Müller Jennifer  Mrs
Munks Tamryn Mrs
Nel Craig Mr
Neal Bradley Mr
Nell Yolande Mrs 
Nienaber Richard Mr
Olds Kim Mrs 
Ouzman Kristin Miss
Parry Jeremy Mr
Pennington Carol Lyn Mrs 
Phillpott Susan Miss
Pretorius Michelle Mrs 
Ravenscroft Ryan Mr
Reardon Deborah Mrs
Reeders Claudia Mrs
Rein Chris Mr
Robinson  Iain Mr
Rossouw Ciska Miss
Saayman Joanne Mrs
Samuel Natasha Miss
Savage Matthew Mr
Schlemmer Robyn Mrs
Soonderjee Dinesh Mr
Steyn  Carmel Mrs
Terblanche Meryke Mrs
Thomas Geoff Mr
Thomson Annie  Mrs
Toulouras Stephanie Miss
Venter Deborah Miss
Wahlberg Barbara Mrs 
Walton Nicky Mrs
Watson Katelyn Miss
White Victor Mr
Wienand Hendan Mr
Wilkins  Renee  Ms
Wilson Sean Mr
Wootton Adrian  Mr
Zeelie Anna-Marie Mrs