Academic Staff

Email Addresses of Academic Staff

Should you need to contact one of our Academic Staff, please see the list below ordered alphabetically by surname:

LastName FirstName Title Email
Achmad  Lucelle Mrs lachmad@cliftonschool.co.za
Anley  Bevan Mr banley@cliftonschool.co.za
Anley; Gareth Mr ganley@cliftonschool.co.za
Baillie Jane Ms jbaillie@cliftonschool.co.za
Basson Jessica Mrs jbasson@cliftonschool.co.za
Bauer Trent Mr tbauer@cliftonschool.co.za
Bennett Justin Mr jbennett@cliftonschool.co.za
Bensch Heather Mrs hbensch@cliftonschool.co.za
Bloem  Demi  Miss dbloem@cliftonschool.co.za
Blom Samantha Miss sblom@cliftonschool.co.za
Boniaszczuk Ivan Mr iboniaszczuk@cliftonschool.co.za
Boniaszczuk Nichola Mrs nboniaszczuk@cliftonschool.co.za 
Bowles Grant Mr gbowles@cliftonschool.co.za
Bresler Karl Mr kbresler@cliftonschool.co.za
Brown Thomas Mr tbrown@cliftonschool.co.za 
Callaghan Tiffany Mrs tcallaghan@cliftonschool.co.za 
Campbell Moira Mrs mcampbell@cliftonschool.co.za
Church Robert Mr rchurch@cliftonschool.co.za
Clarke Martie Mrs mclarke@cliftonschool.co.za
Day Chanelle Mrs cday@cliftonschool.co.za
Deighton Jonathan Mr jdeighton@cliftonschool.co.za
Doyle Tracey Mrs tdoyle@cliftonschool.co.za
du Toit Gerard'd Mr gdutoit@cliftonschool.co.za
Dunn Andrew Mr adunn@cliftonschool.co.za
Farquharson Peter Mr ffarquharson@cliftonschool.co.za
Fletcher Donovan Mr dfletcher@cliftonschool.co.za
Gandy Desray Ms dgandy@cliftonschool.co.za
Garrett Keith Mr kgarrett@cliftonschool.co.za
Gibson  Daniel Mr dgibson@cliftonschool.co.za
Gumede Nontando Mrs ngumede@cliftonschool.co.za 
Hands Debra Mrs dhands@cliftonschool.co.za
Hardwick Taryn  Mrs thardwick@cliftonschool.co.za
Hendricks Galidjah Ms ghendricks@cliftonschool.co.za
Holloway  Anne  Mrs aholloway@cliftonschool.co.za
Howieson Mike Mr mhowieson@cliftonschool.co.za
Johnson Joanna Mrs jjohnson@cliftonschool.co.za
Jordaan Phoebe Mrs pjordaan@cliftonschool.co.za
Joubert Irene Mrs ijoubert@cliftonschool.co.za
Kubheka Themba Mr tkubheka@cliftonschool.co.za
King Fiona Ms fking@cliftonschool.co.za
Klingbiel Lauren  Mrs lklingbiel@cliftonschool.co.za
Kriel  Liza Mrs lkriel@cliftonschool.co.za
Kurz Jurgen Mr jkurz@cliftonschool.co.za
Latulipe Tunley Veronique Mrs vtunley@cliftonschool.co.za
Maphumulo Lungile Mrs lmaphumulo@cliftonschool.co.za
McCabe Shaun Mr smccabe@cliftonschool.co.za
McVicar Dylan  Mr dmcvicar@cliftonschool.co.za
Mdlalose Clementia Sindisiwe Miss cmdlalose@cliftonschool.co.za
Meyer Paula Mrs pmeyer@cliftonschool.co.za 
Meyer Wendy Mrs wmeyer@cliftonschool.co.za
Moran Deborah Mrs dmoran@cliftonschool.co.za
Mtawarira Brian Mr bmtawarira@cliftonschool.co.za
Müller Jennifer  Mrs jmuller@cliftonschool.co.za
Munks Tamryn Mrs tmunks@cliftonschool.co.za
Nel Craig Mr cnel@cliftonschool.co.za
Neal Bradley Mr bneal@cliftonschool.co.za
Nell Yolande Mrs ynell@cliftonschool.co.za 
Nienaber Richard Mr rnienaber@cliftonschool.co.za
Olds Kim Mrs kolds@cliftonschool.co.za 
Ouzman Kristin Miss kouzman@cliftonschool.co.za
Parry Jeremy Mr jparry@cliftonschool.co.za
Pennington Carol Lyn Mrs clpennington@cliftonschool.co.za 
Phillpott Susan Miss sphillpott@cliftonschool.co.za
Pretorius Michelle Mrs mpretorius@cliftonschool.co.za 
Ravenscroft Ryan Mr rravenscroft@cliftonschool.co.za
Reardon Deborah Mrs dreardon@cliftonschool.co.za
Reeders Claudia Mrs creeders@cliftonschool.co.za
Rein Chris Mr crein@cliftonschool.co.za
Robinson  Iain Mr irobinson@cliftonschool.co.za
Rossouw Ciska Miss crossouw@cliftonschool.co.za
Saayman Joanne Mrs jsaayman@cliftonschool.co.za
Samuel Natasha Miss nsamuel@cliftonschool.co.za
Savage Matthew Mr msavage@cliftonschool.co.za
Schlemmer Robyn Mrs rschlemmer@cliftonschool.co.za
Soonderjee Dinesh Mr dsoonderjee@cliftonschool.co.za
Steyn  Carmel Mrs csteyn@cliftonschool.co.za
Terblanche Meryke Mrs mterblanche@cliftonschool.co.za
Thomas Geoff Mr gthomas@cliftonschool.co.za
Thomson Annie  Mrs athomson@cliftonschool.co.za
Toulouras Stephanie Miss stoulouras@cliftonschool.co.za
Venter Deborah Miss dventer@cliftonschool.co.za
Wahlberg Barbara Mrs bwahlberg@cliftonschool.co.za 
Walton Nicky Mrs nwalton@cliftonschool.co.za
Watson Katelyn Miss kwatson@cliftonschool.co.za
White Victor Mr vwhite@cliftonschool.co.za
Wienand Hendan Mr hwienand@cliftonschool.co.za
Wilkins  Renee  Ms rwilkins@cliftonschool.co.za
Wilson Sean Mr swilson@cliftonschool.co.za
Wootton Adrian  Mr awootton@cliftonschool.co.za
Zeelie Anna-Marie Mrs amzeelie@cliftonschool.co.za